Contact Us

Meet EARTH (bios)

EARTH
The American Geosciences Institute
4220 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
Phone: 703-379-2480
Fax: 703-379-7563
Subscriptions: 855-295-2763 (toll free US) / 571-483-5475
earth@earthmagazine.org

Marketing/Advertising: John P. Rasanen, jr@earthmagazine.org
Circulation, subscriptions and address changessubscriptions@earthmagazine.org
Rights and permissions: John P. Rasanen, jr@earthmagazine.org

Publisher: Allyson K. Anderson Book
Executive Editor: Christopher M. Keane (bio), editor@earthmagazine.org
Editor: Megan Sever (bio), msever@earthmagazine.org
Senior Editor: Sara E. Pratt (bio), sepratt@earthmagazine.org
News Editor: Timothy Oleson (bio), toleson@earthmagazine.org
Roving Correspondents: Mary Caperton Morton (bio), Terri Cook (bio)
Editorial Intern: Sarah Derouin (bio), sderouin@earthmagazine.org 

Designer: Brenna Tobler (bio), bt@earthmagazine.org
Designer: Nicole Schmidgall (bio), nschmidgall@earthmagazine.org
Illustrator: Kathleen Cantner (bio), kcantner@earthmagazine.org

Visit our 'Where on Earth?'  page to submit answers to our monthly 'Where on Earth?' photo contest. And learn about submitting your photographs for possible use in the 'Where on Earth?' contest here.

MEET EARTH