Twitter icon
Facebook icon
RSS icon
YouTube icon

Contact Us

Meet EARTH (bios)

EARTH
The American Geosciences Institute
4220 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
Phone: 703-379-2480
Fax: 703-379-7563
Subscriptions: 855-295-2763 (toll free US) / 571-483-5475
earth@earthmagazine.org

Marketing/Advertising: John P. Rasanen, jr@earthmagazine.org
Circulation, subscriptions and address changessubscriptions@earthmagazine.org
Rights and permissionsJohn P. Rasanen, jr@earthmagazine.org

Publisher: P. Patrick Leahy
Executive Editor: Christopher M. Keane (bio), editor@earthmagazine.org
Editor: Megan Sever (bio), msever@earthmagazine.org
Senior Editor: Sara E. Pratt (bio), sepratt@earthmagazine.org
News Editor: Timothy Oleson (bio), toleson@earthmagazine.org
Editorial Intern: Bethany Augliere (bio), baugliere@earthmagazine.org
Roving Correspondents: Mary Caperton Morton (bio), Terri Cook (bio)

Designer: Brenna Tobler (bio), bt@earthmagazine.org
Designer: Nicole Schmidgall (bio), nschmidgall@earthmagazine.org
Illustrator: Kathleen Cantner (bio), kcantner@earthmagazine.org

Web Support: Mary Jo Alfano, mja@agiweb.org

To submit your answer to our Where on Earth? contest, visit the Where on Earth? web page.
To submit your photographs to our Where on Earth? contest, send them via email to earth@earthmagazine.org.

MEET EARTH